This year’s Tiki Treasures Bazaar is going to be our largest ever. Many of your favorite vendors and artists are back as well as a number of first-time exhibitors.
The bazaar is open Thursday evening, Friday, and Saturday.

The bazaar is also the home for official The Hukilau merchandise. You can find some previous year’s merchandise at ClickAloha now.

Here is a current listing of vendors. More will be added until we run out of space!

  • TeeKiTogs Custom Jewelry etsy.com/shop/TeeKiTogs
  • The Modern Historic Vintage clothing and mid-century modern home goods. themodernhistoric.etsy.com
  • Tiki Tony Artwork tikitony.com
  • Wolftiki Polynesian Pop Ceramic Mugs facebook.com/wolftiki **NEW Hukilau Vendor**
  • TOPESart Tiki n Hotrod Prints, original art, wood plaques n bar signage facebook.com/Topes art  **NEW Hukilau Vendor**
  • Big Mike’s Tiki Gods Hawaiian shirts, tiki and 50’s collectibles, shrunken heads, original art facebook.com/janet.benham.gill
  • Barefoot Barking Tiki Custom decor Pieces
  • Grider Co Custom Metal Pieces etsy.com/shop/GriderCo
  • HeadHunter Props and Fabrication HeadHunterProps.com **NEW Hukilau Vendor**
  • Canned Ham Vintage Authentic Vintage Clothing, Accessories & Housewares. cannedhamvintage.com
  • Aloha Art & Alligators Vintage Tiki, Hawaiian, Floridiana, and All Things Exotic Facebook/Aloha Art and Alligators
  • Cruisin’ Tikis Cruisin Tiki Sales and Charters cruisintikis.com
  • Tiki Diablo tiki mugs, barware, artifacts, and more!tikidiablo.com
  • Livin A Dream All Hawaiian clothing and trinkets and records
  • Smashfire Design Handcrafted jewelry inspired by mid century modern art and design smashfiredesigns.com **NEW Hukilau Vendor**
  • Jeff Granito Art jeffgranitodesigns.com
  • Deco Dermot Vintage Hawaiian Items postcards, Statues, Paintings, decodermot.com
  • Tom Fowner Custom Tikis
  • Orgeat Works Small Batch Orgeat and Falernum orgeatworks.com
  • Eekum Bookum Tiki mugs, barware, artifacts, and more! eekumbookum.com
  • Skaterdaterdude Vintage Hawaiian, Tiki’s, Surf, Skateboards, vintage clothing, and trinkets Skaterdaterdude on eBay
  • Tiki Tower:The Art of Robert Jimenez Original Art, Prints, Glassware, Pins and T-Shirts. tikitower.com
  • Johnnie Velour Ceramics Handmade, wheel thrown tiki pottery. johnnievelour.com
  • Rarabird/Primitiva Diva Original Tiki paintings and High-quality hair flowers and men’s hat fobs etsy.com/shop/RarabirdArt and etsy.com/shop/PrimitivaDiva
  • Pie Eyed Tikis One-of-a-kind tiki mugs, bowls and barware for the discerning collector, for the adventurous home bartender, for the spirited pro.tikithistikithat.etsy.com/
  • The Green Tiki Paintings, carvings, sculpture. thegreentiki.com

If you’d like to be a vendor, please complete our Vendor Agreement Form.